Lake Placid Real Estate Agents & Supporting Team

HolidayParty GroupPhoto ColorShirts Everyone Web

Meet our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Adirondack Premier Properties family of licensed real estate agents and support staff. We have offices strategically placed in both Lake Placid and Keene Valley with 32 top rated Real Estate Agents that share a vast amount of combined experience serving home and land sellers and buyers, as well as commercial interests in the Lake Placid and greater Adirondack region. Our agents have access to buyers and sellers throughout the United States and are able to reach out even further with global opportunities to interact with our buyer and seller contacts. We are excited to help our clients find the home of their dreams as well as help sellers find a buyer who will appreciate all the details that the sellers fell in love with. Our real estate agents and team look forward to providing you with world class service you’d expect from a top realtor, in a classic style!

Margie 052820 3 e1590684802457

Margie Papier Philo

NYS Real Estate Broker/Owner
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-7347
margie@adkpp.com

Margie Papier Philo, Broker/Owner of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Adirondack Premier Properties and..

View Listings
Mark Adler

Mark Adler

NYS Licensed Associate Broker
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-4672
mark@adkpp.com

Mark Adler is pleased to join the World Wide Global team for Berkshire Hathaway Adirondack Premier…

View Listings
Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 576-9840
Cell: (714) 349-1705
mark@adkrealty.com

Mark is a father, veteran, and resident of Lake Placid, New York. He was born and raised…

View Listings
SUSAN MAIN USE Web

Susan Bentz

NYS Real Estate Salesperson/ Director Of Operations
Office: (518) 523-3333
susan@adkpp.com

Susan is originally from Hornell, NY and attended College in Alfred, NY and then in Las Vegas, NV….

View Listings
Nancy Colon

Nancy Colon

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: 518-524-0239
nancycolon@adkpp.com

Nancy has spent her adult life living in the beautiful Adirondacks, raising four children, teaching….

View Listings
Anthony USE WEB

Anthony Dawson-Ellis

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 323-5339
anthony@adkpp.com

Anthony’s formative years were spent in Britain, Monaco and along the Eastern United States…

View Listings
Carrie Headshot

Carolyn Donatello

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-0537
carrie@adkpp.com

Carrie has lived in the Adirondacks for most of her life. Although an avid traveler, Carrie has…

View Listings
KatieF Updated 1

Kathleen Fischer

NYS Associate Real Estate Broker
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524 2666
katie@adkpp.com

Kathleen (Katie) Fischer is thrilled to be part of the expert staff of Adirondack Premier Properties…

View Listings
Cathy F

Cathleen (Cathy) Fountain

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 637-6769
cathleen@adkpp.com

Cathy has a degree in Business Administration with experience in both the Insurance and Banking…

View Listings

Jodi Gunther

NYS Real Estate Sales Agent
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-6175
jodi@adkpp.com

Jodi was born and raised in Saranac Lake. She attended NCCC, SUNY Cortland and SUNY Plattsburgh…

View Listings
BETH PARMINGTON HALL

Beth (Parmington) Hall

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 323-5666
beth@adkpp.com

Beth has a Bachelor’s Degree in Sociology with a minor in Marketing and a Master’s Degree in…

View Listings
Lorie Harden

Lorie Harden

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (315)525-4214
lorie@adkpp.com

Lorie Harden has been a resident of Lake Placid since 1999. Harden and her husband Greg have raised…

View Listings
Macie Huwriter

Macie Huwiler

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (312) 330-3356
macie@adkpp.com

Macie Huwiler is a seasoned real estate professional of 8 years…

View Listings
Lisa Updated

Lisa Lawyer

NYS Real Estate Agent/Vacation Rental Manager
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 332-3007
lisalawyer@adkpp.com

Lisa Lawyer was born in West Virginia and moved to Lake Placid with her family as a toddler. She…

View Listings
Karina Web

Karina Lombart

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-2030
karina@adkpp.com

A native of France, Karina has called the Adirondack region home for nearly 30 years. She has a degree in

View Listings
Justin McGiver

Justin McGiver

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-7628
justin@adkrealty.com

Justin is a passionate mountain sports enthusiast and brings a wealth of experience in residential…

View Listings

Karen Mergenthaler

New York State Real Estate Agent
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-4022
karen@adkpp.com

Karen has a long record of successfully guiding and closing real estate transactions in the Lake Placid..

View Listings
Leslie Mella

Leslie Mella

NYS Real Estate Salesperson/Vacation Rental Specialist
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 567-7791
leslie@adkpp.com

Leslie was born in Manhattan and raised in the Hudson Valley. She moved to Lake Placid after having…

View Listings
DANIELLE PATENAUDE

Danielle Marie Patenaude

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 637-4651
danielle@adkpp.com

Danielle was born and raised in a small town bordering the Canadian border in northern, NY. She attended

View Listings
Diane Scholl

Diane Scholl

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-0422
diane@adkpp.com

Diane has been active in Lake Placid and real estate since 1988 and has lived in Lake Placid for…

View Listings
Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Marketing Director
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 420-6561
justin@adkpp.com

Justin is a native to the tri-lakes area. He was born and raised in Bloomingdale, attended college at Alf

Owen Stine

Owen Stine

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Cell: (518) 576-9840
owen@adkrealty.com

Allow me to introduce Owen Stine, a personable and dedicated real estate agent who, originally from Pennsylvania…

View Listings
Darsie Townsend

Darsie Townsend

Staff Accountant
Office: (518) 523-3333
Darsie@adkpp.com

Darsie Townsend has lived full time in Keene for over 32 years after having spent most of her life..

122 Nancy

Nancy White

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 524-6184
nancy@adkpp.com

Nancy White grew up and attended college in New York City. Nancy began her career and worked for…

View Listings
ToddTownsend Web 220px 1

Todd Townsend

NYS Real Estate Salesperson
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (720) 982-6073
todd@adkpp.com

Todd Townsend has joined the BHHS Adirondack Realty team as a Licensed NYS Real Estate Salesperson. Todd is overjoyed…

View Listings
Aimee Headshot 220 1

Aimee Caligore

NYS Real Estate Salesperson / Rental Coordinator
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 637-8345
aimee@adkpp.com

Aimee Caligore, has joined the BHHS Adirondack Premier Property team as a Licensed NYS Real Estate Salesperson as well as a Rental Coordinator! Aimee is a native of Lake Placid…

Katie Smith

NYS Real Estate Salesperson /Vacation Rental Specialist 
Office: (518) 523-3333
Cell: (518) 637-5660
Katiesmith@adkpp.com

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

Sign up with email

Get started with your account

to save your favourite homes and more

By clicking the «SIGN UP» button you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy